Uncategorized

Labels and blogging goals

image

I am new at this.  Surprise! Not. I wanted to start blogging for a while now, but when life gets in the way, you find excuses. So far, I don’t have a specific style of a blog. I like to think that variety is still “hot”. Being different is impeccable. Stay unique. Say what you want and always be mindful and kind. But, if I had to put a label, it would be lifestyle. I enjoy looking at things in a new perspective, I mean who doesn’t? In the next year, I want to focus on things that impress me or believe are worth mentioning and tips on how to better our lives, trust me I need the research as much as you do. Also, I would relish having weekly reoccurring posts and would love to interact with you more. Making jewlery and trying new cooking recipes, has always being one of the fun ways to spent my afternoon. Taking that into account, I would want to take you step by step on my techniques and maybe try that Orange chicken with rice and let me know what you thought about it. In addition, fashion has always interested me, I would be delighted to post about it. Who in the right mindset doesn’t just adore a new pair of manolos? And where do I even begin on books, dogs and coffee? These are just little pieces of happiness to hold you warm on a cold day! But, most importantly, I want you. If you guys have any questions, don’t hesitate. If anyone new, like myself, comes across my page, tell me what you think. If you have any ideas to better my page, I would appreciate the feedback. Basically, what I’m trying to say is, internet is a big world and we can make most of it, if we stay connected!

image

2 thoughts on “Labels and blogging goals

  1. I love the points you made here. I’m not sure how to describe my blog most of the time. Is it lifetyle? Information? Photography? Travel? Who know?! Maybe a little bit of all of that. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • Haha exactly! It can be confusing, but the trick is to find yourself and write for what makes you happy! Becauxe that’s the trick for people to come back and read more! Being unique is AWESOME! Thank you 🙂
      Kallia

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

