fashion / Uncategorized

It’s all about purses

Part 2

Last week, we virtually browsed the spring and summer runways together and drooled over the fabulous purses! See my previous post here. Now, I am bringing you the second part with more (Enter drumroll)… Handbags from the runways! Just one post was not enough, you guys! They are eye candy and forever wish list!

  1. Crosby Derek Lam.
    crosby-derek-lam-spring-2016
    Can you feel the spring? Adorable and sweet colors to embrace your feminine side!
  2. Delpozo.
    delpozo
    Two toned and vibrant colors. Making a statement, wherever you go!
  3. Diane von Furstenberg.diane-von-furstenberg
    I am in love! Funky meets classy!
  4. Emilio Pucci.emiliopucci
    I am starting to get the feeling, yellow is the favorite color for this spring and summer. I am not going to complain, to be truthful!
  5. Jeremy Scott.
    jeremyscott
    Remember when you were a little girl and purses in different designs and hot pinks were the top? Well, here is your childhood meeting your adult self! And it is oh, so awesome!
  6. Mark Jacobs.
    markjacobs
    Beautiful and interesting color palletes!
  7. Michael Kors Collection.michaelkorscollection
    The absolute purse for every day. Minimalistic, neutral color and goes with absolutely everything. Guys, I think I found my new favorite handbag!
  8. Proenza.
    proenza
    Such as Balmain, greens are so in! Adore the chain! Wild side, you are allowed to come out! Shh… No one has to know!
  9. Ralph Lauren.
    ralphlauren
    Classy, as always. There is always a specific finesse in his handbags and I want them all. Wouldn’t you want to carry this on your next trip to Europe? Yes, we are allowed to dream.
  10. Tommy Hilfiger.
    tommyhilfiger
    You can hear the ocean and feel the warmth of the sun! Excuse me a second, I am about to day dream summer in St. Tropez!
  11. Tory Burch.
    tory-burch
    Reminds me of Greek islands at its greatness! Ouzo, mezes, grilled octopus and good company! Ah, memories! A must, ladies!Sigh! I hope you guys enjoyed it as much as I did. I am an awe for how impeccable and close to perfection these purses are! Do you have a favorite? Which one would be best for your wardrobe? Do you want me to do a detailed post on one of the designers? Let me know what you think, I want to hear it!

    Kallia Manika

    Pictures via VogueVogue UK and Elle Fashion.

    Follow me on Pinterest!

Leave a Reply

