fashion / Uncategorized

J’adore Dior!

Dior, Fashion Show, January 2016

Ah! Haute Couture. I just say it and I get chills down my spine. Once again, they outdid themselves! We have off the shoulder, prints, mix and match, black and white. Basically, everything a catwalk should have! Let’s browse together through some of the fabulous pictures and let our minds dream we were front row seats, while wearing our best Dior pieces!

 

Gorgeous! Fashion week has us all stunned by all these beauties, that seriously need to get in my closet! Classy, elegant and funky just met and brought us Dior! Sigh, I am in love! Which ones were your favorite? Leave a comment and let me know what you thought!

All pictures via Vogue.

Kallia Manika

Don’t forget to follow me on FacebookTwitter and Pinterest!

5 thoughts on “J’adore Dior!

Leave a Reply

