Uncategorized

Interviews

ATTENTION BLOGGERS!!

And now that I have it with the help of this adorable doggie……..

I’m looking for 3 BLOGGERS to interview!!!! 

The questions will be about beauty, body image lifestyle and fashion. Your blog will be featured on my blog post right after your name is mentioned (link to it)! I would, also, love to see blogs close to my niche!! Please comment with your blog in the comment section!!!! You know it’s gonna be fun and it helps so much to stay connected! I cannot wait to hear from you!!

Kallia Manika

15 thoughts on “Interviews

  1. What a lovely website you have created ! Is this your own doggy ? I am MAD about dogs 🙂 That’s a great idea to do an interview post. I read somewhere that you took a break from blogging ?! I am glad , you’re back !

    Liked by 1 person

    • No, I wish it was haha. The pic was from pixabay.com . I love doggies too I had introduced my big black labs a while back, they are my world! Thank you so much for your lovely words, I appreciate them very much Klaudia! I had to stop for a little bit, for personal reasons, but yes I’m back haha! I have been reading on how to have a more professional approach for blogging and that was one of the tips I absolutely adored! I would love to set up an interview with you, if you would be interested.

      Like

Leave a Reply

